BECOME A MEMBER

Apply Online Today!

 

Who should join PGCC?

  • 1

    Oil & Gas Producer

    Individuals, business entities and associations engaged in the exploration and production of natural gas and/orcrude oil in Pennsylvania.

  • 2

    Oil & Gas Industry Service Provider

    Individuals, business entities and associations that offer products and services such as drilling, leasing, marketing of natural gas or crude oil, pipeline construction, well management and service, logging, and similar goods or services related to the exploration and production of Pennsylvania natural gas or crude oil.

  • 3

    Professional Firm

    Individuals, business entities and organizations that provide significant engineering, consulting, legal services, accountants and other such support to the crude oil and natural gas exploration and production industry.

  • 4

    Associate Member

    Individuals who do not fall into any of the categories above. Also, not-for-profit entities.

Contact Us

By Mail:

Pennsylvania Grade Crude Oil Coalition
PO Box 149
Mt. Jewett, PA 16740

By Email:

admin@pagcoc.org

Call:

(814) 230-2033

From Left to Right : President David Clark, Treasurer Walter Phillips, Doug Jones, Cathy Kirsch, VP Bruce Grindle, Secretary Arthur Stewart, Chris Cochran, Ted Howard and Darryl Pierce

Officers

David Clark, President – david.clark@pagcoc.org

Bruce Grindle, Vice President Рbruce.grindle@pagcoc.org

Arthur Stewart, Secretary – arthur.stewart@pagcoc.org

Wally Phillips, Treasurer – walterp30@msn.com


Directors

Chris Cochran — chris.cochran@pagcoc.org

Cathy Kirsch — cathy.kirsch@pagcoc.org

Ted Howard — ted.howard@pagcoc.org

Doug Jones — doug.jones@pagcoc.org

Darryl Pierce — darryl.pierce@pagcoc.org